May Calendar Details

Monday, May 7, 2018 - Elementary School Event (closed event), 4:30pm to 7:30pm


Wednesday, May 11, 2018 - College Event (closed event), 4:00pm to 7:00pm


Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Elementary School Event (closed event), 3:00pm to 6:00pm


Friday, May 11, 2018 - Business Lunch (closed event), 1:00pm to 2:00pm


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Business Lunch (closed event), 1:00pm to 2:00pm


Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Elementary School Event (closed event), 3:30pm to 6:30pm


Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Cambridge Fireworks Event (open event), 5:00pm to 10:00pm


Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Factory Staff Appreciation Event (closed event), ALL DAY


Friday, May 25, 2018 - Factory Staff Appreciation Event (closed event), ALL DAY


Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Spring Vendor Market (open event), 10:00am to 4:00pm

- Community Block Party (closed event), 5:00pm to 9:00 pm

- Wedding Late Night Snack (closed event), 9:00pm to 12:00am


Sunday, May 27, 2018 Nostalgia Show @ Oxford Auditorium (open event, admission fee required), 10:00am to 3:00pm


Monday, May 28, 2018 - Private Event (closed event), 11:00am to 2:00pm


Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - Soccer Tournament (open event), 10:00am to 2:00pm